Mother of God: GODADDY .us Domains

Hello all, wanted to share a good bit of information I stumbled upon. Instead of doing my honors biology and honors pre-cal, I was screwing around looking for domains. I have no use for them, but who doesn’t want another domain? I was looking at words using the .us domain, a pretty popular ending nowadays.

I think I got really lucky, due to me grabbing flank.us and baffling.us. The title price for both of those domains? 8$!

I got both of them from godaddy.com, and I am quite happy with my purchase. For some reason, all their .us domains are only $3.99 each, without any gimmicks or 30 year plans. Head over to godaddy.com, and test your luck finding some good domains!

Leave a Reply

