Nov. 16/2012: Movies :D

First off, would like to apologize for not posting this last night.

Ok, now to my day. I had a test in third block, it went pretty well. The rest of my classes were kinda like “eh”. I continued to build my Putt-Putt Boat in Engineering (Look it up if you don’t know what they are, they are really cool).

I had a horrible headache all day though. After school I screwed around until around five, I went to eat somewhere and saw the movie “Lincoln”.

The ONLY reason I saw it was for extra credit in APUSH, and it was a horribly boring movie honestly. I got back home at around 12 AM with a horrible headache, so that is my excuse of why I didn’t post last night.

Leave a Reply

